Posted by: majubahill | January 24, 2012

11/1 and 7/4 Win Double at Wetherby yesterday.

What a great day we had yesterday at Wetherby when  both our selections won,convincingly at that, and,at 11/1 and 7/4 respectively.Our advice to our readers was to play both tipped horses in a double bet and I do hope that readers took our advice and reaped the benefits thereof  .This post intends to continue finding value selections to share  with you ,my loyal readers.My one request is that you assist me in expanding the reach of this column to a wider reading audience and you can do that by sharing my posts  whenever they are posted.So on to today’s racing and hopefully, another successful day.Strangely I’m going to back three favorites today which is a bit of a departure from the usual outsiders that I  normally go for. I’m attracted to these three horses because  of their outstanding vein of  form which for me , makes them irresistible.The first of this trio runs in the 2.20  at Southwell and he is the 5/2 fav ,MAZIJ.This one is in top form and going for the beaver trick.He is a C/D winner and really I don’t see anything here to upset the applecart.Selection no2 runs in the 4.10 at Leicester and here I shall look no further than the fav. ,MUJAMEAD.This horse is enjoying himself at the moment and comes here after a very easy victory in his last start.He is difficult to oppose and I”ll do no such thing.The final selection runs in the last race of the day,the 5.30 at Kempton.TORRES DEL PAINE  last ran on Sunday over the C/D.He was held up in last place for the first 5 furs of the race and  then let loose  a telling burst of  speed which saw him go past his nine rivals in  the space of the final furlong.A repeat of that would see him easily taking this race   and I see no reason to oppose this one .The odds quoted for these three horses are 5/2>11/4> and 5/2 .A treble on these three [[should they all oblige] could pay around 30/1.I am going to play all three horses in singles ,doubles and trebles and that  therefore forms the basis of my advice for today , As usual best of luck to you all.

Leave a Reply

Categories

