Posted by: majubahill | March 13, 2012

MY CHELTENHAM SELECTIONS,DAY 1.

Well I was unable to post any selections for a while because of illness and other negative situations affecting my well being . However,I have been doing some serious research into the form of  all the horses entered for the Festival  over the last few days and so I wish to share with you all, the horses that I will be backing on this the  first day of the meeting. My money will be on COLOUR SQUADRON in the opener as I am convinced he would have beaten Montbazon had he not fallen in that race.I will be backing  the  same combination of Jockey and  Trainer in the second race   as I expect MENORAH to land the spoils this time around.RUNSHAN is my choice in the third race and this one will make them all go .He is a sound jumper with course experience who has never been a faller  in his career.In the fourth race I’ll be on BINOCULAR  to beat the “Fly” and in the fifth , I’m staying with the Hobbs /Johnson combination  to land this prize with BALTHAZAR KING.Call me a mad man if you wish but my money will be on IXORA in the sixth while in the last I”m going all out on MIC”S  DELIGHT.I’ m going to play a treble with COLOUR SQUADRON, MENORAH and BALTHAZAR KING and a double with RUNSHAN and IXORA.   RUNSHAN is actually my best bet of the day.So, there we have it , those are the horses that I will be backing, and I suggest that  you readers should also follow my picks.

Leave a Reply

Categories

